Alumni & Friends Events

So glad to see so many alumni back for Homecoming

Save the Date!

BSU Homecoming 2017 

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24  

Learn more about Homecoming activities and events.

See full calendar of events >>

 

Wednesday, July 19
Bemidji Area Alumni Chapter Social & Music in the Park
Bemidji Brewing & Lake Bemidji Waterfront
Bemidji, MN

 

Friday, July 21

20th Annual Galen Nagle Memorial Golf Tournament

Bemidji Town & Country Club

Bemidji, MN

 

Saturday, July 22
6th Annual Jeff "Bird" McBride Memorial Golf Tournament

Oak Marsh Golf Course

Oakdale, MN

 

Thursday, July 27

“BSU Bound” Freshman Send-Off Event

Lebanon Hills Park

Eagan, MN

 

Friday, July 28
9th Annual Men's Basketball Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Blueberry Pines Golf Course

Menahga, MN

 

Thursday, Aug. 3

“BSU Bound” Freshman Send-Off Event

Elm Creek Park – Deer Picnic Site

Maple Grove, MN

 

Saturday, Aug. 26
10th Annual Ed Sauer Golf Tournament

Tianna Country Club

Walker, MN

 

Thursday, Aug. 31

BSU Community Appreciation Day

BSU Campus

 

Saturday, Sept. 16

Twin Cities Alumni Chapter

Lake Minnetonka Boat Cruise (5-8pm)

Excelsior, MN

 

Saturday, Oct. 7

BSU Scholarship Appreciation Breakfast

Sanford Center Arena

Bemidji, MN