Beaver Pride Summer Events 2021 (002)_Page_1

Save the Dates

Mark your calendars for a summer of great golf and fishing in support of Bemidji State University Athletics. More information, including start times, to be announced soon.

Friday, June 18
Gordy Skaar Memorial Golf Tournament
Read recap
Bemidji Town & County Club

Saturday, July 10
Beaver Best Ball Golf Tournament
Read recap
Bemidji Town & Country Club

Friday July 16
Galen Nagle Memorial Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town & Country Club

Saturday, July 17
War on the Shore Fishing Tournament
Nationwide

Saturday, July 24
Jeff "Bird" McBride Memorial Golf Tournament
(REGISTRATION NOW OPEN)
Oak Marsh Golf Course, Oakdale, MN

Friday, July 30
Ken Traxler Memorial Golf Tournament
(REGISTRATION NOW OPEN)
Castle Highlands Golf Course, Bemidji

Monday, August 2
Men's Basketball Golf Outing
(REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN)
Headwaters Golf Club, Park Rapids

Saturday, August 21
Ed Sauer Memorial Golf Tournament
(REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN)
Tianna Country Club, Walker

Friday, August 27
Howe-Welle Women's Athletics Golf Tournament
(REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN)
Bemidji Town & Country Club

Saturday, September 11
BSU Baseball Golf Outing
Castle Highlands Golf Course, Bemidji

Registration available 6 weeks before event date. REGISTRATION IS ONLINE ONLY. Visit bsualumni.org to register.

Contact the BSU Foundation at foundation@bemidjistate.edu or (218) 755-3989 with questions.