Contact Us

The Bemidji State University Alumni & Foundation staff is available to answer questions, listen to ideas, help plan a gift or otherwise connect you to Bemidji State.

Contact the Alumni Association at alumni@bemidjistate.edu, 218-755-3989 or 877-BSU-ALUM (877-278-2586 Toll-free)

Contact the Foundation at foundation@bemidjistate.edu, 218-755-2762 or 888-234-5718 (Toll-free)

Address:

 

Social media

Bemidji State University Alumni & Foundation
1500 Birchmont Drive #17
Bemidji, MN 56601
 

iconTwitter.png Bemidji State Alumni

 Bemidji State University Alumni

iconFacebook.png Bemidji State University Alumni Association

iconFacebook.png Beaver Pride

iconFacebook.png BemidjiState B-Club

 

University Advancement

Foundation Staff Marla Patrias

Marla Huss Patrias
Executive Director for

University Advancement
218-755-2876
mpatrias@bemidjistate.edu

 Lisa Hofstad

Lisa Hofstad 
Chief Administrative Officer 
218-755-2872
lhofstad@bemidjistate.edu

 Athletics-staff-2015-Adrian-Dunn-web

Adrian Dunn '09 '11
Advancement Officer
218-755-2827
adunn@bemidjistate.edu

BSU Foundation Staff Gia DesLauriers

Gia DesLauriers
Advancement Officer,
Twin Cities
952-836-4430
gdeslauriers@bemidjistate.edu

 2015-Staff-Justin-Klander

Justin Klander '01
Advancement Officer,
Twin Cities
651-587-7481
jklander@bemidjistate.edu

Jana Wolff

Jana Wolff
Director of Annual Giving
218-755-2872
jwolff@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brett Bahr
Director of Alumni Relations

218-755-2599
bbahr@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 Kim Carver-Anderson Kim Smith

Office & Admin Specialist
218-755-3989
kcarversmith@bemidjistate.edu

 

   
 

Jake Sobieck
Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
218-755-2827
jsobieck@bemidjistate.edu

 

2016 Michael Mulry

Mike Mulry
Director of Engagement Marketing

218-755-2294
mmulry@bemidjistate.edu

 

 Lambert

Janai Lampert
Account Clerk
218-755-2143
jlampert@bemidjistate.edu

2014 Rasmussen

Linda Rasmussen
Accounting Specialist
218-755-2778
lrasmussen@bemidjistate.edu