Our team

Bemidji State Alumni & Foundation staff

Jennifer Baumann 2023

Jennifer Baumann

Accounting manager
218-755-2778
Jennifer.Baumann@bemidjistate.edu

Cindy-Boe-professional-photo-768x512-1

Cindy Boe

Career Services interim director
218-755-2406
Cindy.Boe@bemidjistate.edu

Tracy Colligan 2024

Tracy Colligan

Office manager
218-755-2762
Tracy.Colligan@bemidjistate.edu

Chris Corradi 2023

Chris Corradi ‘96

Director of finance
218-755-4145
Christopher.Corradi@bemidjistate.edu

Adrian Dunn 2023

Adrian Dunn ‘09, ‘11

Director of development
218-755-4039
Adrian.Dunn@bemidjistate.edu

Gwenia Fiskevold Gould 2023

Gwenia Fiskevold Gould

Director of annual giving
218-755-2294
Gwenia.FiskevoldGould@bemidjistate.edu

Micah Friez 2023

Micah Friez ‘18

Communications coordinator
218-755-2779
Micah.Friez@bemidjistate.edu

Lisa Gubrud new

Lisa Gubrud

Management analyst
218-755-2405
Lisa.Gubrud@bemidjistate.edu

Lisa Hofstad 2023

Lisa Hofstad

Director of advancement operations
218-755-4147
Lisa.Hofstad@bemidjistate.edu

Jessie Horien 2023

Jessie Horien ‘16

Donor relations coordinator
218-755-4407
Jessie.Horien@bemidjistate.edu

Allyssa Joseph 2023

Allyssa Joseph

Executive director
218-755-2876
Allyssa.Joseph@bemidjistate.edu

Jesse Katz 2023

Jesse Katz ‘15

Director of annual giving for athletics
218-755-2827
Jesse.Katz@bemidjistate.edu

Justin Klander 2023

Justin Klander ‘01

Senior advancement officer, Twin Cities
651-587-7481
Justin.Klander@bemidjistate.edu

Angela Schmidt 2023

Angela Schmidt ‘03, ‘17

Director of alumni relations
218-755-2599
Angela.Schmidt@bemidjistate.edu

KimCarverSmith

Kim Smith

Gift processing specialist
218-755-2143
Kimberly.CarverSmith@bemidjistate.edu

Student workers

Michael Bailey Jr. 2024

Michael Bailey Jr.

Student intern
Brooklyn Park, MN

Areanna DeRungs 2023

Areanna DeRungs

Graphic designer
North Branch, MN

Erin Jones headshot 2024

Erin Jones

Student intern

Bryan Sample 2023

Bryan Sample

Advancement coordinator/tour guide
Colorado Springs, CO