BSU Alumni & Foundation Staff

21StaffPhotos-07

Josh Christianson

Executive Director for University Advancement
(218) 755-2876
Joshua.Christianson@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-02

Lisa Hofstad

Director of Advancement Operations
(218) 755-4147
Lisa.Hofstad@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-03

Brett Bahr ‘09, ‘11

Director of Alumni Relations
(218) 755-2599
Brett.Bahr@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-08

Gwenia Fiskevold Gould

Director of Annual Giving
(218) 755-2294
Gwenia.FiskevoldGould@bemidjistate.edu

KimCarverSmith

Kim Carver Smith

Gift Processing Specialist
(218) 755-2143
Kimberly.CarverSmith@bemidjistate.edu

JesseKatz1

Jesse Katz '15

Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
(218) 755-2827
Jesse.Katz@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Justin_Klander

Justin Klander ‘01

Senior Advancement Officer, Twin Cities
(651) 587-7481
Justin.Klander@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-05

Adrian Dunn ‘09, ‘11

Director of Development
(218) 755-4039
Adrian.Dunn@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-06

Eric Sorenson '16

Communications Coordinator
(218) 755-2779
Eric.Sorenson@bemidjistate.edu

Kari Cooper

Kari Cooper '14

Advancement Officer
(218) 755-2745
Kari.Cooper@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos

Jennifer Baumann

Accounting Manager
(218) 755-2778
Jennifer.Baumann@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-09

Chris Corradi '96

Director of Finance
(218) 755-4145
Christopher.Corradi@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-04

Angela Schmidt '03, '17

Office Manager
(218) 755-2762
Angela.Schmidt@bemidjistate.edu

RhondaWalters

Rhonda Walters

Database Coordinator
(218) 755-3989
Rhonda.Walters@bemidjistate.edu

JessieBattistini-2

Jessie Battistini '16

Donor Relations Coordinator
(218) 755-4407
Jessie.Battistini@bemidjistate.edu