BSU Alumni & Foundation Staff

21StaffPhotos-07

Josh Christianson

Executive Director for University Advancement
(218) 755-2827
Joshua.Christianson@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-02

Lisa Hofstad

Director of Development
(218) 755-4147
Lisa.Hofstad@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-03

Brett Bahr ‘09, ‘11

Director of Alumni Relations
(218) 755-2599
Brett.Bahr@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-08

Gwenia Fiskevold Gould

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(218) 755-2294
Gwenia.FiskevoldGould@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-01

Kari Kantack Miller '08

Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
(218) 755-2827
Kari.KantackMiller@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Justin_Klander

Justin Klander ‘01

Advancement Officer, Twin Cities
(651) 587-7481
Justin.Klander@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-05

Adrian Dunn ‘09, ‘11

Advancement Officer
(218) 755-4039
Adrian.Dunn@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-06

Eric Sorenson '16

Communications Coordinator
(218) 755-2779
Eric.Sorenson@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos

Jennifer Baumann

Account Clerk
(218) 755-2778
Jennifer.Baumann@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-09

Chris Corradi '96

Director of Finance
(218) 755-4145
Christopher.Corradi@bemidjistate.edu

21StaffPhotos-04

Angela Schmidt '03, '17

Office & Admin Specialist
(218) 755-2762
Angela.Schmidt@bemidjistate.edu