Menu
Menu

Our Team

BSUAlumniFoundation

BSU Alumni & Foundation staff

BSUAlumniFoundation_Josh_Christianson

Josh Christianson

Executive Director for University Advancement
(218) 755-2827
Joshua.Christianson@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Lisa_Hofstad

Lisa Hofstad

Director of Development
(218) 755-4147
Lisa.Hofstad@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Brett_Bahr

Brett Bahr ‘09, ‘11

Director of Alumni Relations
(218) 755-2599
Brett.Bahr@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Jana_Wolff

Jana Wolff

Director of Annual Giving
(218) 755-2872
Jana.Wolff@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Kim_Smith

Kim Smith

Office & Admin Specialist
(218) 755-3989
Kimberly.CarverSmith@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Kari_Kantack-Miller

Kari Kantack Miller '08

Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
(218) 755-2827
Kari.KantackMiller@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Justin_Klander

Justin Klander ‘01

Advancement Officer, Twin Cities
(651) 587-7481
Justin.Klander@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Adrian_Dunn

Adrian Dunn ‘09, ‘11

Advancement Officer
(218) 755-4039
Adrian.Dunn@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Eric_Sorenson

Eric Sorenson '16

Communications Coordinator
(218) 755-2779
Eric.Sorenson@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Angele_Schmidt

Angela Schmidt '03, '17

Office & Admin Specialist
(218) 755-2762
Angela.Schmidt@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Janai_Lampert

Janai Lampert

Account Clerk
(218) 755-2143
Janai.Lampert@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Jennifer_Baumann

Jennifer Baumann

Account Clerk
(218) 755-2778
Jennifer.Baumann@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Chris_Corradi

Chris Corradi '96

Director of Finance
(218) 755-4145
Christopher.Corradi@bemidjistate.edu

BSUAlumniFoundation_Mike_Mulry

Mike Mulry

Director of Corporate Relations & Strategic Partnerships
(218) 755-2122
Mike.Mulry@bemidjistate.edu